2017 Officers & Committees

Installation of our 2017 President, Wayne Barth, e-mail = cwbar@suddenlink.net; cell = 304-320-7717.



Installation of our 2017 Vice-President and Corresponding Secretary, Alfred Akers; e-mail = aakers@osteo.wvsom.edu; cell = 304-645-3334.



Installation of our 2017 Treasurer and Recording Secretary, Loretta Simpkins, e-mail = jimsimpkins736@yahoo.com; cell = 304-228-9752.


We wish all of our new officers a happy and prosperous term in office! If you would like to become a member of our happy group, contact any one of them and they will be glad to show you how to join our Appalachian Unit of the Wally Byam Airstream Club.

Webmaster: Rich Work – Cell/Text (304)-922-2298